BOARD of DIRECTORS

President

John Murn               RSA Management Group                              jmurn@RSAmanagemnentgroup.com

Vice President

Chris Williams         Prestige Services                                            cwilliams@prestigeservicesinc.com   

Secretary

Bud Burke                Next Level Fitness Water                              bburke@rsamanagementgroup.com

Treasurer

Bruce King                Five Star Vending                                          fivestarservices@stny.rr.com


Directors   

Mike Bauer                 Burdette-Beckman Inc.                                mbauer@bbiteam.com


Mike Butler                 Automated Merchandising Systems         mike.butler@amsvendors.com


Mike Cascione            CC Vending                                                    mike.cascione@ccvend-usa.com 


Andy Bittlemann        Canteen Corporation                                   andy.bittlemann@compass-usa.com  


Emily Jed                      Vending Times                                              emily@vendingtimes.net


Jennifer Jorgensen     Triple J Vending                                             jenniferjorgens@earthlink.net


Jim Stone                      Coca-Cola                                                      jistone@coca-cola.com 


Art Veino                      Pepsico Foodservice                                    art.veino@pepcico.com   


Rob Nadler                   ASA Vending                                                 rob@asavending.com


Pete Mosiac                 Vistar of New England                                pmosiac@pfgc.com


Mark Houseknecht     Crickler Vending                                          mhouseknecht@cricklervending.com


Carl Gerfo                     Vend-Rite Vending Solutions                    carl@vendritevending.com


Lou Pace                       Quality Brokerage                                       lpace@qualitybrokerageinc.com


Zane Greenwald          Betson Distributing                                     zgreenwald@betson.com


Marty Wells                   American Food & Vending                         mwells@americanfoodandvending.com


Mike Cascione Jr          Metropolitan Coffee                                    michael.cascionejr@ccvend-usa.com